Club Contacts

Executive Director
Kevin McCloskey | kevin@kingshammer.com

Academy Directors

Girls U11-U19 Director: Chris Black | chris@kingshammer.com
Girls U11-U19 Asst. Director: Vince Gentile | vince@kingshammer.com
Boys U11-U19 Director: Kevin McCloskey | kevin@kingshammer.com
Boys U11-U19 Asst. Director: James Thomas | james@kingshammer.com

Central & East Directors

Girls U7-U10 Director: Ryan Handbury  | ryan@kingshammer.com
Boys U7-U10 Director: Michael Ratliff | michaelr@kingshammer.com
Girls & Boys U11-U19 Director: Paul Nicholson | paul@kingshammer.com

Select & Camp Director
Dave McIver | dave@kingshammer.com

Youth Development Academy Manager
Mike Combs | mike@kingshammer.com

Director of Sponsorships & Tournaments
Lisa McIver | lisa@kingshammer.com


Player Registration (League & State) / Affinity / Parent Admins

Christy Siekman | christy@kingshammer.com

Payments / RosterPro Payment System + Online Registration

Nikki Leick | nikki@kingshammer.com

Weather Hotline: (513) 981-7658