Contacts

Executive Director: Kevin McCloskey | kevin@kingshammer.com
Academy Girl's Director: Chris Black | chris@kingshammer.com
Academy Boy's Director: James Thomas | james@kingshammer.com

Central Girl's Youth Director: Ryan Handbury  | ryan@kingshammer.com
Central Boy's Youth Director: Michael Ratliff | michaelr@kingshammer.com
Central Pre-Academy Director: Paul Nicholson | paul@kingshammer.com

East Director of Coaching: Dave Schureck | daveschureck@kingshammer.com

South Director of Coaching: Simon Wigley | simon@kingshammer.com

Bluegrass General Manager & Technical Director: Dan Ensley | dan@kingshammer.com
Bluegrass Director of Coaching: Brandon Cummons | brandon@kingshammer.com
Bluegrass Assistant Director of Coaching: Mike Hayes | mike@kingshammer.com

Goalkeeper Director: Jason Balach | jason@kingshammer.com
College Recruitment Coordinator: Tony Capurro | tony@kingshammer.com

Outreach Director: Ryan Gray | ryangray@kingshammer.com
Director of Operations: Dave McIver | dave@kingshammer.com
Tournament Director: Lisa McIver | lisa@kingshammer.com

Techne Futbol

TECHNE FUTBOL

The Techne Training System is designed by professional soccer player Yael Averbuch, based on training methods that have allowed her to play at the highest level. While soccer is a team sport, we all know that to be an elite player, it's vital to spend time outside your team environment mastering the tools of your trade. The app provides Academy, Central, East, South, and Bluegrass players with a blueprint to own their development and become a master of the ball. 

Navigation

Navigation