Players Wanted

Soccer-athletes looking to join a KH Select team for the Fall season:

Review the list of KH Select teams below then identify which team fits your needs and contact the coach to confirm a tryout. KH Select teams conduct their own tryouts, separate from Academy, Central and East.


 

U10 Girls


  • U10 Girls Zepf Banshees are looking for 1-3 2008 Boone/Kenton County based players for the Fall. Please contact Brian Zepf at bzepf@yahoo.com or (859)750-7150 for more information.

U11 Boys


  • U11 Boys Kings Arsenal is looking for a few players for their 2007 boys team. Contact Ryan Cranfield at (859)512-2741 for more information.
  • U11 Boys KH Hot Shots is looking for 2-3 players in the Boone County area that were born in 2007/2008. Practices will be held on Wednesday and Thursday in Boone County. The team will be playing in CUSL. Please contact Coach David Terry at (859)801-0865 or david@davidterrycpa.com to arrange a tryout.

U12 Boys


  • KH United 2006 is looking for 1 player born in 2006/2007 to play the primary position of goal keeper. Practices will likely be Tuesday/Thursday in the Boone County area (Central Park or other). We will be a second or third division team in GCSL (CUSL). Please contact coach Steve Wetter at (859)802-9172 or steve.wetter@duboischemicals.com for more information.

U12 Girls


  • 2006/2007 Girls Durik is looking for players for the 2017-2018 season. Please contact coach Scott Durik at scott.durik@yahoo.com or (859)512-8340.

U13 Boys


  • KH Select Petty U13 Boys are looking for a few players born in 2005 or 2006 to fill out our roster. If interested please contact Brett Petty at bpetty@fuse.net or (859)414-3983.

U13 Girls


  • Looking for players in the Boone County area. Practices will be held on Mondays and Thursdays at Boone County, Central Park. Contact coach Alex Flamm for more information at flammfam@hotmail.com
  • Kings Hammer Fury 2005 is looking for 3-4 players and a part time or full time keeper for the 2017 Fall Season as we go to 11v11. Must be 2005 or early 2006 birth year. We currently compete in the Buckeye Premier 1 league and practice in Hebron and Erlanger KY. We have a very compeitive and close group of girls and parents and are expanding our team to go full sided. Please reach out to coach Eric Owen at owenLeric@yahoo.com or (859)240-9788 for tryout information and any questions.

U14 Girls


  • KH G04 Select Lightening is looking to evaluate and add talented players to their U14 girls team in the Fall. We have girls from all three NKY counties as well as OH. This team is dedicated and competitive but willing to work with multi-sport players. If interested please contact Jeff Hemsath at (859)394-4638 or jhemsath@gmail.com

U15 Girls


  • KH Coleman Xtreme U15 2003 birth year is looking for quality players, specifically for a goal keeper/field player for the Spring 2018 season. Please contact head coach Amy Coleman at (859)380-4589 or email amy.coleman@boone.kyschools.us or assistant coach Rich Early at (859)240-0735 or email richardearly@mac.com.

U16 Girls