CONTACTS

Contacts

Chief Operating Officer: Kevin McCloskey | kevin@kingshammer.com
Chief Marketing Officer: Kevin Butler | kb@kingshammer.com

Director of Soccer Operations: Vince Gentile | vince@kingshammer.com
USL League Two: Paul Nicholson | paul@kingshammer.com
USL Academy Boy's Program Director: James Thomas | james@kingshammer.com
ECNL Girl's Program Director: Chris Black | chris@kingshammer.com
Academy North Program Director: Lindsay Basalyga | lindsay@kingshammer.com
Academy South Girl's Program Director: Chris Black | chris@kingshammer.com
Academy South Boy's Program Director: James Thomas | james@kingshammer.com
Academy Bluegrass Program Director: Brandon Cummons | brandon@kingshammer.com
North Program Director: Lindsay Basalyga | lindsay@kingshammer.com
Sycamore Program Director: Ryan Handbury | ryan@kinghammer.com
Central Program Director: Michael Ratliff | michaelr@kingshammer.com
South Program Director: David Shemilt | dshemilt@kingshammer.com
Bluegrass Program Director: Brandon Cummons | brandon@kingshammer.com
Bluegrass General Manager & Technical Director: Dan Ensley | dan@kingshammer.com
Volta Program Director: Tony Capurro | tony@kingshammer.com

Technical Director: Paul Nicholson | paul@kingshammer.com
Grassroots Director: Michelle Okumura | michelle@kingshammer.com
Education Director: Wil Cagle | wil@kingshammer.com
Senior Director of Events: Dave McIver | dave@kingshammer.com
Tournament Director: Lisa McIver | lisa@kingshammer.com

LOCATIONS

Map

Navigation

Navigation